BLACK HAWK COUNTY YMCA

Black Hawk County YMCA

*All Position are open until filled unless otherwise noted in the job description*

Download here>>  Employment Application
Remittance information specified on each job description. 

Lifeguard: email Bri Boss a bboss@blackhawkymca.org

Swim Instructor: email Bri Boss at bboss@blackhawkymca.org

Membership Experience Associate: email Malinda Gudgeon at mgudgeon@blackhawkymca.org

Summer Learning Academy Recreation Specialist: email Gina Weekley at gweekley@blackhawkymca.org

John Deere Wellness Site Supervisor: email Malinda Gudgeon at mgudgeon@blackhawkymca.org

Fitness Instructor: email Malinda Gudgeon at mgudgeon@blackhawkymca.org

Personal Trainer: email Malinda Guedgon at mgudgeon@blackhawkymca.org

Custodian: email Brian Stark at bstark@blackhawkymca.org

 

Grundy Family YMCA

Before & After Care Counselor: email Sloan Alberhasky at salberhasky@blackhawkymca.org

Welcome Desk Supervisor: email Andrew Peters at apeters@blackhawkymca.org

Personal Trainer: email Andrew Peters at apeters@blackhawkymca.org

Fitness Instructor: email Andrew Peters at apeters@blackhawkymca.org

Child Care Program Coordinator: email Sloan Alberhasky at salberhasky@blackhawkymca.org

 

BLACK HAWK COUNTY YMCA
669 S. Hackett Road, Waterloo, IA 50701

(P) 319 233 3531 (F) 319 232 4109
(W) blackhawkymca.org
(O) Facebook.com/BlackHawkYMCA, Twitter.com/BlackHawk YMCA

The Y: We're for youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Get Involved

The YMCA isn’t ONLY about getting in shape. It is a community resource organization, aimed at improving the spirit, mind, and body of all who want to participate.

Make a Gift

We need your support to strengthen our community – because strengthening community is our cause.
Learn More

Proud Partners